Etusivu / Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

WellO2 by Hapella Oy
Microkatu 1 (PL 1188), 70210 Kuopio

Sähköposti: info@wello2.com
Myynti ja tilaukset: myynti@wello2.com

Asiakastuki arkisin 10-17
010 5837 966
(8,35 snt + 16,69 snt/min)

LASKUTUSOSOITTEET »
 
Arja Ahvenniemi

Arja Ahvenniemi
Toimitusjohtaja
arja.ahvenniemi@wello2.com
+358505997706

Aulis Kärkkäinen

Aulis Kärkkäinen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
aulis.karkkainen@wello2.com
+358500573105

Tuomas Mattelmäki

Tuomas Mattelmäki
Johtaja, myynti ja strategiset kumppanuudet
tuomas.mattelmaki@wello2.com
+358400640403

Patrik Wigelius

Patrik Wigelius
Maajohtaja, Ruotsi
patrik.wigelius@wello2.com
+4676144100

Katri Lindberg

Katri Lindberg
Tuotepäällikkö
katri.lindberg@wello2.com
+358407373712

Ilpo Kuronen

Ilpo Kuronen
Tieteellinen neuvonantaja
ilpo.kuronen@wello2.com
+358451393757

Antti Viherkorpi

Antti Viherkorpi
Toimitusketjupäällikkö
antti.viherkorpi@wello2.com
+358447865803

Marko Remes

Marko Remes
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
marko.remes@wello2.com
+358503097066

Petri Remes

Petri Remes
Some-vastaava
petri.remes@wello2.com
+358505227635

Mona Pietikäinen

Mona Pietikäinen
Kaupallinen koordinaattori
mona.pietikainen@wello2.com
+358504756266